Use a recovery code
One of the codes you saved when you signed up. Using it signs you out everywhere and makes you set up your authenticator again.
Sessions are temporary. When one ends, it is gone.
One of the codes you saved when you signed up. Using it signs you out everywhere and makes you set up your authenticator again.
Sessions are temporary. When one ends, it is gone.